Royalton High School
Basketball Girls A,B,C Schedule    (as of 05-27-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Swanville High School  Royalton High School         
C-game at 5:00; JV-game at 6:00; Varsity at 7:30
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Osakis High School  Osakis High School         
5:45 C Squad Elementary Gym 5:45 JV High School Gym 7:00 Varsity High School Gym
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Upsala High School  Royalton High School         
C-game at 5:00; JV-game at 6:00; Varsity at 7:30
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Browerville-Eagle Valley  Royalton High School         
C-game at 5:00; JV-game at 6:00; Varsity at 7:30
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. LPGE High School  Long Prairie-Grey Eagle High School         
C-game and JV-game at 5:45; Varsity to follow
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Swanville High School  Swanville High School         
C-game at 5:00; JV-game at 6:00; Varsity at 7:30
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Osakis High School  Royalton High School         
5:45 C Squad 5:45 JV 7:00 Varsity
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Upsala High School  Upsala High School         
C-game at 5:00; JV-game at 6:00; Varsity at 7:30
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Browerville-Eagle Valley  Browerville High School         
C-game at 5:00; JV-game at 6:00; Varsity at 7:30
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  LPGE High School  Royalton High School         
C-game and JV-game at 5:45; Varsity to follow