Royalton High School
Basketball Girls A,B,C Schedule    (as of 02-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Kimball Area  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
HS/MS South Gym (PAG)
 
       
C-Squad at 5:30 in South Gym; JV game at 6:00 in Central Gym; Varsity at 7:30 in Central Gym.
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Pierz  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
HS/MS South Gym (PAG)
 
       
C-Squad at 5:30 in South Gym; JV game at 6:00 in Central Gym; Varsity at 7:30 in Central Gym.
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Swanville High School  Swanville High School         
 (Date Changed from 12-08-17)
No C-game; B at 6:00; varsity to follow.
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game    Away vs. Swanville High School           
 (Date Changed to 12-07-17)
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Pierz,
Foley,
Holdingford,
Mora,
Osakis High School,
Pine City,
Sauk Centre 
Pierz High School         
Royalton C-Squad only; No Varsity or JV.
Game  1:00PM  Cathedral  Royalton High School         
(Date & Time Changed from 01-16-18)
JV game at 1:00; Varsity at 2:30. C-Squad will be at the Pierz Tournament
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Osakis High School  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
HS/MS South Gym (PAG)
 
       
C-Squad at 5:30 in South Gym; JV game at 6:00 in Central Gym; Varsity at 7:30 in Central Gym.
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  4:45PM  Ogilvie  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
 
       
 (Time Changed)
JV game at 4:45; Varsity to follow. All girls games in the Central Gym.
Varsity at 6:00;
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Pillager  Pillager High School         
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Pillager  Pillager High School         
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Milaca  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
HS/MS South Gym (PAG)
 
       
C-Squad at 5:30 in South Gym; JV game at 6:00 in Central Gym, Varsity to follow in Central Gym.
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Holdingford  Holdingford High School         
C-game at 5:15. JV at 5:45; Varsity to follow.
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Foley  Royalton High School         
 (Time Changed)
Girls Timeline: B Girls- 4:45 (Central Gym) C Girls- 4:45 (South Gym) A Girls- 6:00 (Central Gym) Boys Timeline: B Boys- 6:00 (South Gym) C Boys - 6:00 (North Gym) A Boys- 7:45 (Central Gym)
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Upsala High School  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
 
       
 (Time Changed)
No C-Squad game; B-game at 6:00 & varsity to follow.
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Crosby-Ironton  Crosby-Ironton High School         
JV game at 1:00; Varsity to follow at 2:30; No C-Squad game
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game    Cathedral           
 (Date Changed to 12-09-17)
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. LPGE High School  Long Prairie-Grey Eagle High School         
C-Game at 5:00; B at 6:00; varsity to follow.
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Browerville-Eagle Valley  Browerville High School         
 (Time Changed)
Boys/Girls Doubleheader. B-Squad games for boys and girls both play at 4:30. Varsity girls at 6:00; varsity boys to follow.
**No C-Squad games.
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Swanville High School  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
 
       
 (Location Changed)
B at 6:00; varsity to follow.
No C-game
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Maple Lake  Maple Lake High School         
C-Squad at 5:15; JV game at 5:45: Varsity at 7:15
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Osakis High School  Osakis High School         
 (Time Changed)
**5:00 C Squad High School Gym; 6:00 JV High School Gym; 7:30 Varsity High School Gym
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Game    Albany           
 (Rescheduled to 02-05-18)
JV game at 5:00 in Central Gym, Varsity to follow in Central Gym. C-Squad at the conclusion of varsity game in North gym.
Game  6:00PM  Albany  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
 
       
 (Time Changed)
B Girls- 6:00 (Central Gym); C Girls- 6:00 (North Gym); A Girls- 7:30 (Central Gym)
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Paynesville Area  Paynesville Area High School         
 (Time Changed)
C-game at 5:45; JV at 5:45; Varsity at 7:15
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle H.S.         
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Upsala High School  Upsala High School         
 (Time Changed)
No C-game; B at 6:00, varsity to follow.
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Game  5:20PM  Browerville-Eagle Valley  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
 
       
C-Game at 5:30 (Extended half); B at 6:00; varsity to follow.
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game    Browerville-Eagle Valley           
 (Rescheduled to 02-15-18)
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Onamia  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
 
       
B game at 6:00 in Central Gym; Varsity to follow. ** No C-Squad game
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Game  5:00PM  LPGE High School  Royalton High School
HS/MS Gym- Central Gym (1996)
 
       
C-Game at 5:00; B at 6:00; varsity to follow.
Parent's Night
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBN  To Be Determined         
Subsection Quarterfinals
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  St. John's University         
Subsection Semifinals
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  St. John's University         
Subsection Finals
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  SCSU Halenbeck Hall         
Section Finals